lahaassociates.blogg.se

Disney store brave toys
Disney store brave toys





The Scottish accents and music are wonderful, there are numerous laugh-out-loud moments, and I almost cried a few times. It's not Tangled caliber in my eyes, but it's very, very good. I'm no movie expert, but I really enjoyed this movie. These new dolls are worth a look because they have different articulation and, it looks like at least Rapunzel has a new face mold. Not only are the Disney Store shelves packed with Brave dolls right now (including the limited edition 18" Merida ), but brand new versions of all of the other princess are available for $14.50 (or 2 for $22 with the current sale).

disney store brave toys

The Brave dolls have actually been out for way longer than the movie, which just opened last week. I had high hopes for Brave, and for the the Disney Store doll line that would inevitably accompany it. I haven't enjoyed a Disney movie that much since I was a kid. My excitement stemmed mostly from my enthusiasm for Disney's last masterpiece, Tangled.

disney store brave toys

You might remember how excited I've been to see the Pixar movie, Brave.







Disney store brave toys